CAREERS

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc. of Boonville, MO always accepts applicants for full- and part-time shifts in our community services department. We are always on the lookout for caring, energetic team-oriented people who want more than just a job.

Our staff provides companionship, living skills training, support services, and community access opportunities for adults with disabilities. We offer great benefits for full-time positions.

 

Please email all applications to dakota.melkersman@uoi.org or print them and drop them off at the Main Office on Ashley Road. 

1

  • High school diploma or GED required

  • Men and Women are both encouraged to apply

  • Post-offer background and drug screen required

  • We are an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE)

Application for Employment

Please send us an email

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc.

1620 W Ashley Rd
Boonville, MO 65233

dakota.melkersman@uoi.org

UOI Directory

Main Office Reception: (660) 882-5576
UOI Fax: (660) 882-3018
Savvy Seconds Store: (660) 882-3948

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM

Saturday - Sunday Closed

Current Position Openings

ProgramPosition OpeningHours
CARLA

Nothing at this time

 

CHATEAU

Nothing at this time

 

COOPERPART-TIMESaturday 9:00am - 7:00pm
GRAYLING

Nothing at this time

 

HARMONYNothing at this time

 

HILLCREST

Nothing at this time

 
PIONEER

FULL-TIME

Monday - Thursday 2:00pm-10:00pm

SHEPARDNothing at this time 
VILLAGE GREEN

Nothing at this time

 

WEYLANDNothing at this time 
ISP/ Day Program

Nothing at this time

 

FSPNothing at this time 
RECYCLINGNothing at this time 
REST AREANothing at this time 
SAVVY SECONDS

Nothing at this time

 

 

 

   

Lori Woods

Executive Director

Meet our
Leadership Team

Melissa Strawhun

Director of Finance

Dakota Melkersman

Director of Human Resources

Chrissy Stemmons

Director of Community Services

Geoff Shackelford

Director of Boonslick Industries

Camrun Dey

Human Resources Assistant

Linsey Cowans

Assistant Director of Community Services

Scott Burnett

Assistant Director of Boonslick Industries

Office Contacts

Ext.RoleNameEmail
Administration
2107Executive DirectorLori Woodslori.woods@uoi.org
2108Director of Human ResourcesDakota Melkersmandakota.melkersman@uoi.org
2105Assistant of Human ResourcesCamrun Deycamrun.dey@uoi.org
2102Director of Finance Melissa Strawhunmelissa.strawhun@uoi.org
2103Asst. Director of Finance Tammy Shaytammy.shay@uoi.org
2101ReceptionistPaula Bishoppaula.bishop@uoi.org
Community Services
2104Director of Community ServicesChrissy Stemmonschrissy.stemmons@uoi.org
2126Asst. Director of Community SvsLinsey Cowanslinsey.cowans@uoi.org
2109 Family Support Program ManagerBrandon Wilsonbrandon.wilson@uoi.org
2111Individual Supports Program ManagerHolly Jacksonholly.jackson@uoi.org
3204Day Program ManagerAnna Stonecipheranna.stonecipher@uoi.org
BII Services
2125Director of Boonslick IndustriesGeoff Shackelfordgeoff.shackelford@uoi.org
2131Asst. Director of Boonslick IndustriesScott Burnettscott.burnett@uoi.org
2125Recycling ManagerGeoff Shackelfordgeoff.shackelford@uoi.org
2129Savvy Seconds ManagerJessica Sieckmanjessica.sieckman@uoi.org